Announcing the Final Novel in THE OMEGA POINT SERIES

Apr 18, 2024

As the shaking begins, who will stand?

“The hour we live in is very late, and I encourage everyone, non-Christian
and Christian alike, to read the series. Highly recommended!” 
—Pastor/Author Dr. James W. Walraven

Maple Falls, Wash. – A new novel, The Return, completes the high-octane biblical sci-fi series exposing spiritual deception by Richard and Linda Nathan. The release date is this Saturday, April 20.

Receive a 30% discount on The Return through Saturday, April 20.
Go here and use Code Q44ATA.

This highly-recommended series is celebrated as a modern-day Pilgrim’s Progress and hailed as “The Christian answer to Harry Potter,” as it weaves together real-life scenarios of darkness and light in a fast-paced, futuristic setting. Drawing from their profound personal journey from the occult to faith in Christ, the Nathans’ compelling narrative offers hope for our times.

Because they found that Christian churches so seldom know how to help and equip those coming out of New Age occultism, the Nathans designed The Omega Point Series not only to confront such deception and reach the lost for Christ, but to disciple them biblically through the stories’ gripping scenarios.

The Omega Point Series consists of The Glittering Web, Darkness Comes in Like a Flood, and the newly-released The Return. It explores the profound journey of characters Loren and Eve Montcrest as they confront the deceptions of a New World Order and seek the truth that can set them free. A Study Guide to book 2 is also available.

Richard and Linda are uniquely equipped to write about spiritual deception. They spent 14 years in the heart of the Sixties’ counterculture in the San Francisco Bay Area until Jesus Christ saved them in 1976.

Originally raised a Marxist, Richard is a Bible teacher with a B.S. in Biology and an M.A. in Christian History. He also has 30 years of experience working in locked psychiatric wards, where he has seen the devastating results of the counterculture revolution. Linda was formerly a spiritualist minister. She has a B.A. in Psychology and since 1992, she has managed Logos Word Designs, LLC (

Decades of teaching and personal experience with the historical and spiritual shifts of our times have forged their discernment of our age. They have spoken and taught widely. Besides The Omega Point Series, the Nathans are the authors of numerous apologetics booklets.

“What a fabulous series!!! I love how Richard and Linda Nathan have taken their experience of coming out of the occult and turned it into a great book series. I held my breath as I read!”
—Carol Alwood – Author, The Good Shadows Series


  • The Nathans’ book website –
      • Download a free copy of the Prequel to The Omega Point Series.
      • Sign up for a monthly newsletter.
  • Buy Book 3, The Return, here for 30% off through Saturday, April 20. Use Code Q44ATA.
  • The Omega Point Seriesis available at Amazon, Lighthouse Trails Publishing, and other bookstores.
  • Book 1, The Glittering Web, is free on Kindle here.
  • Buy the Study Guide for Book 2 here.


For review copies and to schedule media interviews, contact Linda Nathan at (360) 599-3429 or email

Sign-up to Receive Press Releases from Inspire Newswire!